BHRO Conducts protest against Baloch youth killing

By Basheer Ahmed Ijbari

Baloch Human Rights Organization held a procession in front of Quetta press club against killing of BalochBHRO youth in Gabun. Gabun is a small town near Turbat, where security force killed three Baloch and sacrilege bulwark. A large number of Baloch male and female attended this procession. Protesters chanted slogans in favor of Baloch Moments and denounced establishment. They were holding banners and place cards inscribed within favor of Balochs and against state apparatuses.

Speakers delivering speeches to protestors informed, “Security forces in Gabun town raided on houses of armless people; consequently they killed three Baloch and also abducted two others, whose whereabouts are unknown, yet. In this way, they have perpetrated against human rights in Balochistan. During operation they dismantled several houses”.

Further speaker informed “In previous days in Prome the area of Pangoor, forces pounded and similarly, violated human rights by torturing innocent people and abducting Baloch youth”.

The speakers appealed Human Rights Organizations and United Nation to intervene in Balochistan and stop series of tyrannies on Baloch. If United Nation could take action in other parts of the world, then why it is unable to do that in Balochistan. The silence of United Nation about Baloch is questionable and seems like prejudice with this nation.

After registering protest, the Baloch Human Rights Organization participants sacked peacefully.

Posted on December 22, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hi there, simply was aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that
    it’s really informative. I am going to

    watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate for those who proceed this in future. Lots of people shall be benefited

    out of your writing. Cheers!

  2. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this

    write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice

    article.

  3. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a
    little research on that. And he

    actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase
    that:

    Thanks for lunch!

  4. Along with every little thing which

    seems to be developing inside this specific area, all your
    perspectives tend to be somewhat exciting. Nonetheless, I appologize, but I
    can not subscribe to your

    whole plan, all be it refreshing none the

    less. It looks to everybody that your opinions

    are actually not completely validated and in

    reality you are yourself not really thoroughly convinced of
    the point. In any case I did take pleasure in examining it.

  5. Thank you for every other informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in
    such an ideal manner? I’ve a challenge that

    I am just now running on, and I have been on the glance out for

    such information.

  6. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this

    write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice

    article.

  7. magnificent post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector
    do not realize this.

    You must continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’

    base already!

  8. I found your blog web site on google and check a number of of
    your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate.

    I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information
    Reader.

    Looking for ahead to reading more from you

    afterward!…

  9. This is my first time go to see at here and i am actually pleassant to read everthing
    at single place.

Leave a Reply

